Wednesday, January 4, 2012

" Mid-Week Flavors "

90 % of the time I listen to a whole project before posting it up on the BATTLEFIELD.......

This time I'm going to throw caution to the wind because I have a feeling there will be a few bangers on this new Timeless Truth project (Brugal & Presidentes).....


01. “Cicra” (prod. by R8DER)
02. “Can’t Handle It’ (prod. by Benny Ill)
03. “Smoove” (prod. by DJ Woof)
04. “Leave It Alone (prod. by Roc Marciano)*
05. “Memorex Massacre (prod. by R8DER)
06. “Based On A True Story” (prod. by R8DER)
07. “Irene” feat. Roc Marciano (prod. by R8DER)
08. “True Grit” feat. Sean Price (prod. by Roc Marciano)


* Peace to Culpa Onerz, I see you in the photo duke....HA.

No comments: