Tuesday, January 24, 2012

" Gensu Dean : Joints "

It appears as if 2012 will be a big year for SP-1200 wrecker Gensu Dean..Be on the lookout for the release of "Lo-Fi Fingers" on February 28th on Mello Music Group.

Chief One recently assembled a comprehensive mix of GD material that is packed with heat....And while your at it, make sure you seek out the C.L. Smooth & Gensu Dean "American Me" remix project....To be honest, I listen to it more than the original version....Can we get a full blown collaboration album fellas ?


01.Chief-One Intro
02. Gensu Dean – Forever (feat. Large Pro)
03. Edo G – Pay The Price (Remix)
04. Melatone – Memoirs & Melodies (feat. Thaione)
05. Mejest Fatal – U
06. Sadat X – Choosen Few (feat. Lord Jamar & Grand Puba)
07. Edo G – Boston (Remix)
08. Roc Marciano – Scarface N*gga (Remix)
09. Oxygen – Gone Diggin
10. CL Smooth – Unplugged (Remix)
11. Mejest Fatal – Get It
12. Lord Jamar – Study Ya Lessons (feat. Sadat X & Queen Tahera Earth)
13. ill Relatives – Cold Cold World (feat. David Banner)
14. Melatone – Making History (Remix) – feat. Oxygen, Nomad, Rashid Hadee
15. Gensu Dean – On & On (feat. 7even:thirty)
16. Crooked Lettaz – Caught In The Game


No comments: